What data is collected?
The general progress within the game (levels completed & achievements).
How is the data used?
The data is stored only on the user’s device and is only used within the application to save and load the player’s progress.
The data is not removed from the device by uninstalling the app. To delete the data permanently, select “New Game” within the application and close the app.
Esben Nyboe Jacobsen